PEC Thanks Supporters

Thanks To Our Supporters

The PEC thanks the following for their support of peace and justice

Peace Laureates

Tom Rico, Ruth Borgelt, Bill Petry

Peace Per Diem donors

Barbara Thibeault, Jim Anderson

Peace Patrons

Luis Rico, Lawrence and Mary Hennessy, David C. Bower, Lynn Scott, Richard Peterson, Carolyn Loeb, State Rep. Mark Meadows, Dorothy D. Jones, Eric Schertzing, J. Noble, Margery Gilcrest-Hesse, Mary Rhodes, William Rittenberg, Ann Francis, Phil Balbach,


Frieda Brown, Carolyn Callen,

Leave a Reply